比较列表

谁是AusInvesta?

无论您是租赁,购买或出售房地产,一支经验丰富的专业团队都会对墨尔本房地产市场有全面的了解,并对房地产充满热情,这将永远是一个成功的秘诀。

AusInvesta是一家房地产倡导公司,在整个澳大利亚和亚洲提供房地产咨询。 无论您是购买,出售还是租赁房屋或投资物业,我们的团队都会提供个性化的解决方案,服务和建议。

在AusInvesta,我们不仅了解房地产行业,而且生活和呼吸,我们以成为客户房地产投资组合的保管人而感到自豪,并致力于在我们所有的服务领域提供卓越的客户服务经验。

认识团队

彼得·科里卡(Peter Corica)

首席顾问

彼得拥有超过18年的房地产经验,他在房地产职业生涯中对房地产的开发,建造,翻新,收购,销售和管理(从购买,开发,翻新和管理自己的房地产)方面拥有广泛的知识和经验,这意味着他完全了解房地产 从各个角度了解房地产,并可以根据自己的过去经验自信地为客户提供建议。

办公室:1300 569 576
移动:0416 034 044
电子邮件:peter@ausinvesta.com.au

帕特里夏·迪亚诺(Patricia Diano)

常务董事-特许代理

Patricia从事商业和房地产业已有20年,并为AusInvesta带来了丰富的经验。 Patricia从接待处的前台开始了房地产行业的旅程,然后通过销售协调,办公室管理和物业管理工作。 公司的骨干Patricia注重细节和勤奋的职业道德,可确保我们的客户在与AusInvesta打交道时拥有非凡的经验。

黄德蒙

首席财务官-全球

戴斯蒙德(Desmond)是澳大利亚的注册会计师,在过去的13年中,他一直在企业咨询领域与中小企业打交道,其营业额为10至1亿美元。 他在药学领域拥有丰富的经验,并且在税收筹划和财务预测等方面进行过许多工作。

罗志强

首席运营官-亚洲

理查德(Richard)是一位香港企业家,负责管理服务式商业空间,无需传统办公室即可提供商业环境。 他拥有超过13年的客户和公共关系服务,以及超过8年的物业管理经验。 理查德还是本地和海外经验丰富的房地产投资者。

Our Featured Properties

Compare Listings

Who is AusInvesta?

A highly experienced team of professionals whose comprehensive knowledge of the Melbourne property market and passion for Real Estate will always be a winning formula whether you are leasing, buying or selling your property.

AusInvesta is a property advocacy company providing property advice throughout Australia and Asia. Our team provides personalised solutions, service and advice whether you are buying, selling or leasing your home or investment property.

At AusInvesta, we not only understand the Real Estate industry, we live and breathe it, we pride ourselves on being the custodians of our clients property portfolios and are committed to providing an exceptional customer service experience across all of our service areas.

Meet the team

Patricia Diano

Managing Director – Licensed Agent

Patricia has been involved in business and property for 20 years and brings a great deal of experience to AusInvesta. Patricia began her journey in the real estate industry at the front desk as a receptionist and then worked her way through sales coordination, office administration & property management. The back bone of the company Patricia’s attention to detail & hard work ethic ensures our clients have an exceptional experience when dealing with AusInvesta.

Peter Corica

Principal Advisor

With over 18 years of Real Estate experience Peter’s extensive knowledge and experience of property development, construction, renovation, acquisitions, sales and management from buying, developing, renovating and managing his own properties over the course of his real estate career means he completely understands real estate from every angle and can confidently advise his clients from his own past experiences.

Desmond Wong

Chief Finance Officer – Global

Desmond is a registered CPA accountant in Australia who has been in the corporate advisory space dealing with SME in the $10-100 million turnover space for the last 13 years. He has experience in the pharmacy fields and has performed work in tax structuring and finance forecasting among many other attributes.

Richard Lo

Chief Operations Officer – Asia

Richard is an entrepreneur based in Hong Kong and manages a serviced commercial space providing a business environment without the need for a traditional office. He has over 13 years of customer and public relations service as well as having over 8 years of property management experience. Richard is also an experienced property investor both locally and overseas.

Our Featured Properties