比较列表

服务

买方和供应商倡导

“您购买房地产赚钱,而出售则实现利润”.

通过房地产创造财富被认为是最安全的创造财富的方法之一,但事实是,大多数投资者会在不考虑可能对其投资业绩产生重大影响的一些基本因素的情况下购买房地产。 作为您的买方代理或拥护者,我们会进行财产搜索,然后根据您的购买标准和目标简短列出最佳房地产,我们有意为您协商最佳条件,以节省您的时间并赚更多的钱 。

出售房屋时,有两个主要目标:在最短的时间内达到“最佳价格”。 我们的供应商倡导服务使您可以找到最专业的代理商,审查最佳的代理商,仔细研究市场营销和销售活动,与代理商协商销售,并在整个过程中为您提供建议,从而为您提供最佳的结果。

物业管理,住宅–商业

AusInvesta Property Management负责整个租赁和管理过程。 我们的团队以管理自己的所有物业为己任,对此感到自豪。 在您购买之前,我们可以提供租赁和管理建议,以确保您的投资能够按预期进行。 我们会在为您提供最经济有效的解决方案的建议之前,对您的物业进行年度投资组合审查,解决问题的维护或租户问题,并向您确切告知您的投资表现,我们提供量身定制的服务,可以照顾到您的每项需求 拥有出租物业(无论是住宅还是商业房地产)的方面。 我们有保证的服务水平,并提供多种物业组合,确保您从投资中获得最大收益。

开发收购

在开发行业中,众所周知,最好的交易永远不会进入公开市场。 不幸的是,大多数房地产经纪人不了解开发过程,而且有99%的时间他们不知不觉地将市场期望值设定给了供应商,而没有考虑进行开发所需的时间。 通过我们的经验,知识和现有关系,AusInvesta团队拥有寻找开发地点和闭门造车的诀窍。

专业谈判-竞标。

凭借近二十年的房地产经验,AusInvesta团队以成为主要谈判者而自豪。 房地产经纪人有法律约束力,只能代表供应商进行谈判。 通过聘请AusInvesta来处理您的谈判,您有一位经验丰富的谈判员就好像他自己购买物业一样进行谈判,因此我们削减了房地产经纪人采用的所有BS和谈判策略。 这意味着我们可以不动声色地进行谈判,而仅为您达到最佳效果,可以为您节省大量的时间和金钱。

短期租赁和行政租赁

您是否有适合短期租赁的物业? 将您现有的投资物业转换为短期租赁物业可能会带来可观的回报,但有许多因素需要考虑。 如今,在短期管理行业中,有许多未经专业培训且未经许可的运营商正在寻求快速赚钱,而由于短期房地产租赁市场的无牌性质,这可能导致投资者蒙受巨大的财务困扰,而几乎没有追索权 。 通过与AusInvesta的合作,我们可以检查您的物业是否适合短期使用,然后我们根据《维多利亚州租赁法》执行的相同法律条款和条件为您管理整个过程。 我们为您提供全面的保险,为您的投资增加了更高的安全性。

里诺和建筑建议

装修是一项有意义的投资,可为您提供比购买和持有更快的回报。 这一切都始于在合适的位置找到合适的物业,然后归根结底是您的贸易和协调装修工作,从而最大程度地减少了延误和预算超支。 建立了一支由专业且可靠的商人组成的团队,以确保我们在翻新房屋时能获得最大的回报,并最大程度地减少费用和建造时间。

外国投资与收购

AusInvesta通过管理整个购买过程来协助希望移居澳大利亚的外国投资者和外国人。 AusInvesta与墨尔本的移民律师,房地产开发商,金融经纪人和会计师已有关系。 当您与AusInvesta和我们的联盟团队合作时,您将拥有一群专业人员,他们为您提供出色的结果。

Compare Listings

Services

Buyer And Vendor Advocacy

“You make money when you buy real estate and you realise your profit when you sell”.

Creating wealth through property is considered one of the safest ways to create wealth, but the facts are most investors will buy a property without considering a few fundamentals that can have a significant impact on their investments performance. As your buyer agent or advocate we take care of the property search, we then short list the best properties in line with your purchasing criteria and objectives, we negotiate the best terms for you with one intention, to save you time and make you more money.

When selling your home there are two main objectives Best Price in the shortest amount of time. Our vendor advocacy service puts a professional in your corner to examine the best agents, scrutinise the marketing and sales campaign, negotiate the sale with the agents and advise you throughout the entire process to achieve the best possible outcome for you.

Property Management, Residential – Commercial

AusInvesta Property Management takes care of the entire leasing and management process. Our team prides it’s self on managing every property as if it was our own. We can provide leasing and management advice before you purchase to ensure that your investment will perform as intended. We conduct annual portfolio reviews on your property/s, problem solve maintenance or tenant issues prior to advising on the most suitable cost effective solutions and keep you informed of exactly how your investment is performing, We have a tailored service that can take care of every aspect of owning a rental property whether its residential or commercial real estate. We have a guaranteed service level and offer multiple property packages ensuring you get the most out of your investments.

Development Acquisitions

In the development industry its common knowledge that the best deals never get to the open market. Unfortunately most real estate agents don’t understand the development process and 99% of the time they unknowingly set over the market expectations to vendors without any consideration of what it takes to get a development out of the ground. Through our experience, knowledge and existing relationships the AusInvesta team has a knack for finding development sites and getting behind closed doors.

Professional Negotiations - Auction bidding.

With nearly two decades of real estate experience the AusInvesta team prides its self on being master negotiators. Real Estate agents are legally bound to only negotiate on their vendor’s behalf. By employing AusInvesta to handle your negotiations you have a highly skilled negotiator who approaches the negotiation as if he was buying the property for themselves, we cut through all the BS and negotiation tactics employed by real estate agents. This means we can save you a massive amount of time and money by approaching the negotiation unemotionally and solely to achieve the best result for you.

Short Term Leasing and Executive Leasing

Do you have a property that could be fit for short term leasing? The rewards from converting your existing investment property into a short term rental property can be substantial but there are many factors to consider. Today there are many unprofessional uneducated and unlicensed operators in the short term management industry looking to make quick bucks of your property which can lead to significant financial distress to an investor with little to no recourse due to the unlicensed nature of the short term property rental market. Working with AusInvesta we can examine whether your property is suitable for short term and then we manage the entire process for you under the same legal terms and conditions enforced under the Victorian Rental Acts. We are comprehensively insured adding a further level of security to your investment.

RENO AND CONSTRUCTION ADVICE

Renovation can be a rewarding investment offering you a faster return than buy and hold.When done properly! It all starts by finding the right property in the right location for the right place.Then ut comes down to your trade and coordinating the renovation so that you minimize delays and budget overruns.Having done our own renovations over the course of several years we have built up a team of professional and reliable tradespeople that ensure that when we renovate a property we maximize the return, minimize the expense and construction timeline.

Foreign Investment and Acquisitions

AusInvesta assists foreign investors and foreigners looking to migrate to Australia by managing the entire buying process. AusInvesta has existing relationships with migration lawyers, property developers, finance brokers and accountants here in Melbourne. When you work with AusInvesta and our Alliance team you have a group of professionals all working to deliver a fantastic result for you.